Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@boostercarseat.biz)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@boostercarseat.biz)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@boostercarseat.biz)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@boostercarseat.biz)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@boostercarseat.biz)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@boostercarseat.biz)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@boostercarseat.biz)